Regulated Professional Planner Member Roster

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | Y | Z
First Name Last Name Organization Membership Type
Sarmad Abbasi Urban Systems Candidate
Cathy Acton Action Land & Environmental Services Ltd. RPP
Quadri Adebayo City of Calgary Candidate
Samuel Afolayan RPP Non Practicing
Sandeep Agrawal University of Alberta RPP
Rabia Ahmed PlanIt North Candidate
Jesse Ajayi Northern Futures Planning RPP
Francisco Alaniz Uribe University of Calgary RPP
Samuel Alatorre IBI Group RPP
Ermias Amayu Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo Candidate
Carl Amrhein University of Alberta RPP
Kalen Anderson Urban Development Institute - Edmonton Region RPP
Wesley Andreas City of Edmonton RPP
Ryan Andres City of Edmonton RPP
Chris Andrew B&A Planning Group RPP
Joelle Annicchiarico Town of Cochrane Candidate
Benjamin Ansaldo Leduc County RPP
Irfan Ansari Alberta Municipal Affairs RPP
Lauren Armeneau B&A Planning Group Candidate
Cory Armfelt Yellowhead County RPP
Elizabeth Armitage Vicinia Planning & Engagement Inc. RPP
Brad Armstrong Qualico Communities RPP
Nathan Arthur Stantec RPP
Christine Arthurs City Of Calgary RPP
Victoria Ascah Loblaw Companies Limited RPP
Catherine L. Ascroft RPP
Scott Ashe City of Edmonton RPP
Scott Assie GeovVerra Inc. RPP Non Resident
Adriana Atcheson Carver County Candidate
Matthew Atkinson City Of Calgary RPP
Aaron Aubin Aubin Consulting RPP
Donald Aubrey RPP Non Practicing
Terry Auer City of Fort Saskatchewan RPP
Coleen Auld City Of Calgary Candidate
Melissa Ayers Plateia Planning RPP